bingo Button

JUNE ENTERTAINMENT

Fri 2 June – Zoo Keepers 8:30pm

Sat 3 June – Welcome Strangers 8:30pm

Fri 9 June  – Bonnie & Clyde 8:30pm

Sat 10 June – Three One One 8:30pm

Fri 16 June – Soul Cutz 8:30pm

Sat 17 June – Nightshift 8:30pm

Fri 23 June – Old Skool 8:30pm

Sat 24 June – Welcome Strangers 8:30pm

Fri 30 June – Three One One 8:30pm

 

JULY ENTERTAINMENT

Sat 1 July
 – The Dynamics 8:30pm

Fri 7 July
 – Telling Carmen 8:30pm

Sat 8 July – 
 Old Skool 8:30pm

Fri 14 July
 – Three One One  9:30pm

Sat 15 July – 
Rhys Roberts 8:30pm

Fri 21 July
 – Zoo Keepers 8:30pm

Sat 22 July – 
Brown Suga 8:30pm

Fri 28 July
 – Three One One  8:30pm

Sat 29 July – 
Welcome Strangers 8:30pm

 

 

Entertainment subject to change without notice. All live music is now held in our new Sports Lounge, Spirit.